Skip to main content Accessibility

The Trump Team

The following are SPLC articles, statements and reports about several of President Donald Trump’s Cabinet members and advisers.

Jeff Sessions: U.S. Attorney General

Kris Kobach: Vice Chair, Presidential Advisory Commission on Election Integrity

Tom Price: Secretary, Department of Health and Human Services

Betsy DeVos: Education Secretary

Julie Kirchner: U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Steve Bannon: Chief Strategist and Senior Counselor 

Sebastian Gorka: deputy assistant, White House Office of the Chief Strategist